REALISTIC EVERYDAY MAKEUP LOOK I आसान रोजाना मेकअप I #हिंदीटूटोरिअल #makeuptutorial

Uploaded By : Bronzinggeek

Hello everyone

Its time for some realistic makeup Our do also no one shows it to youre. This is what I do.

ORIGINAL Videos
Alexa Chung Does Her Makeup inside A Rush | ALEXACHUNG

Products used
a Face Shop Chia Seed No Shine Intense hydrating, https://www.nykaa.com/a-face-shop-chiaseed-no-shine-intense-hydrating-cream/p/110224?adId=5da9afeed6e4a90024ae2452&affiliateId=Anjanapr-149
VLCC Matte Look SPF 30 Sun Screen Gel Crème, https://www.nykaa.com/vlcc-matte-look-spf-30-sun-screen-gel-cr-me/p/276786?adId=5da9b01fd6e4a900260109b8&affiliateId=Anjanapr-149
L.A. Girl Pro Conceal HD, https://www.nykaa.com/l-a-girl-pro-conceal-hd/p/40862?adId=5da9b037d6e4a900260109b9&affiliateId=Anjanapr-149
Palladio Matte Blush, https://www.nykaa.com/palladio-matte-blush/p/266989?adId=5da9b076d6e4a90025ae2678&affiliateId=Anjanapr-149
L.A. Girl HD Pro Face Pressed Powder, https://www.nykaa.com/l-a-girl-hd-pro-face-pressed-powder/p/41449?adId=5da9b0a4d6e4a90025ae2679&affiliateId=Anjanapr-149
Nykaa Eyem Bold Kajal , https://www.nykaa.com/nykaa-eyem-bold-kajal-2-8gm/p/136574?adId=5da9b0e4d6e4a90025ae267a&affiliateId=Anjanapr-149
Miss Claire Waterproof Eyebrow Pencil, https://www.nykaa.com/miss-claire-waterproof-eyebrow-pencil/p/271576?adId=5da9b107d6e4a900260109bd&affiliateId=Anjanapr-149
L’Oreal Paris Voluminous Lash Paradise Mascara, https://www.nykaa.com/l-oreal-paris-voluminous-lash-paradise-mascara/p/326824?adId=5da9b13fd6e4a900250107b0&affiliateId=Anjanapr-149
Nykaa Ultra Matte Lipstick – 07 Grace, https://www.nykaa.com/nykaa-ultra-matte-lipstick-grace-07/p/370556?adId=5da9b176d6e4a900260109be&affiliateId=Anjanapr-149
Maybelline New York Color Sensational Creamy Matte Lipstick 660 – Touch Of Spice, https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-color-sensational-creamy-matte-lipstick-touch-of-spice/p/108513?adId=5da9b191d6e4a900250107b1&affiliateId=Anjanapr-149
Maybelline New York Face Studio Master Chrome Metallic Highlighter, https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-face-studio-master-chrome-metallic-highlighter/p/353885?adId=5da9b1b6d6e4a90024ae2455&affiliateId=Anjanapr-149

READ MORE  28 GENIUS HACKS TO SPEED UP YOUR LIFE

I hope youre loved watching.

watch these

Makeup Revolution Reloaded Marvellous Mattes Palette I Swatches, Demo & Review I #makeuprevolution

Amazon Top Rated GlamAroma Go Pro Makeup Sponge I Review & Demo I EP1 #amazon #makeupblender

Recreating Sonam Kapoor 90s Bollywood Beauty I #vogue #bollywoodbeauty

#2Antihaul I WHAT I AM NOT GONNA BUY I U Don’t need these makeup products I #antihaul #indianblogger

Masaba By Nykaa Lipstick Swatches & Review I #masaba#nykaa

*NEW * Nykaa Matte to Last Mini Lipstick Swatches I Review I #nykaalipstick

*New* PAC SWEET SENSATION LIP CREAMS I SWATCHES & REVIEW I #paccosmetics #lipstickswatch

Flower Beauty Lipstick I Blush I Eyeliner Review I Swatches I CRUELTY FREE I #flowerbeauty #nykaa

RS35000 of Makeup Tutorial I High end I Expensive I #makeuptutorial

PAC VS MAC Baked Highlighter I who is worth a hype I #maccosmetics #paccosmetics

READ MORE  Minimal Everyday Makeup | corallista

HOK Makeup I Nykaa Haul I No Buy I #nykaa #makeup

Review Nykaa Just wink it eyeshadow Palette I NOT SPONSERED I #nykaa #review

Nykaa skinshield Anti Pollution Foundation Review & Demo I Tested for 25Days I #nykaaskinshield

BUSINESS ENQUIRY:
anjana05saggi@gmail.com

Disclaimer: a products I review on my channel are fully tested on me or experienced by me.
a opinion I give would differ from others.
So finally its a choice, youre made before youre try anything new also face a result there after as youre see so.
Approaching towards quality product then by a standard of it being luxury or high end.

PLEASE SUBSCRIBE
LIKE MY VIDEOS
Follow me on instagram https://www.instagram.com/bronzinggee…
Follow my blogpost https://bronzinggeek.wordpress.com/
Category

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,