Quick Glam made-up Look with Red Lips | Chetali Chadha

Uploaded By : Chetali Chadha

Hey beautiful people

Welcome to my channel. I really hope youre like this very quick also easy glamorous look. I has attached a links to all a product that I used inside this Videos also also mentioned closest match to a products not currently available inside India.

Keep watching this space for more!

Xoxo
like
Chetali

1. Maybelline Pore Eraser Primer – https://www.amazon.inside/Maybelline-Instant-Eraser-Primer-Fluid/dp/B00H56KCUU/ref=sr_1_1?crid=1JUGLD9MW9SJ6&keywords=maybelline+pore+eraser+primer&qid=1560252371&s=gateway&sprefix=maybelline+pore%2Caps%2C636&sr=8-1

2. Maybelline New York Fit Me Matte + Poreless Foundation – 128 Warm Nude – https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-fit-me-matte-poreless-foundation/p/31074?pps=3&skuId=31076&eq=desktop&ptype=product&productId=31074

3. L.A Girl HD Pro Concealer Color Corrector – Peach – https://www.nykaa.com/l-a-girl-hd-pro-concealer-color-corrector-peach/p/81882?productId=81924&ptype=product&skuId=81882

READ MORE  EASIEST WAY TO MAKE 100K A DAY RIGHT NOW!! **QUICK COINS** (FIFA 19 EASIEST TRADING METHODS)

4. Maybelline New York Fit Me Concealer – 25 Medium – https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-fit-me-concealer/p/31069?pps=3&skuId=31072&eq=desktop&ptype=product&productId=31069

5. Maybelline New York Fit Me Matte + Poreless Powder – 220 Natural Beige – https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-fit-me-matte-poreless-powder/p/63379?skuId=63382&s_kwcid=AL%21599%213%2137891948634%21%21%21g%2151320962143%21&gclid=Cj0KCQjwov3nBRDFARIsANgsdoHA_JDo0Wd0ywvkrC2X1N1nsmUxdI67Xp1if4zA29fH-tJsX1stbSYaAmh7EALw_wcB&ptype=product&utm_source=GooglePaid&utm_medium=PLA&ef_id=Cj0KCQjwov3nBRDFARIsANgsdoHA_JDo0Wd0ywvkrC2X1N1nsmUxdI67Xp1if4zA29fH-tJsX1stbSYaAmh7EALw_wcB%3AG%3As&utm_campaign=PLA_Maybelline_Shopping&eq=desktop

6. LAURA MERCIER loose powder inside translucent – https://www.strawberrynet.com/en-inside/laura-mercier-invisible-loose-setting-powder-universal-11-34g-0-4oz/129497/?trackid=7070500001&campaign=Google+-+PF&langboxoff=true&gclid=Cj0KCQjwov3nBRDFARIsANgsdoFFF9JqSpwV8aA0T4nM6otxGLhdULnyMR3kApp8-K747QqBp1tgJV8aAmIZEALw_wcB

7. L’Oreal Paris Brow Artist Genius Kit Medium To Dark – https://www.nykaa.com/l-oreal-paris-brow-artist-genius-kit-medium-to-dark/p/28759?ptype=product&productId=28759&skuId=28759&pps=1

8. Rimmel bronzer closest color match option – Benefit Cosmetics Hoola Matte Bronzer – https://www.nykaa.com/benefit-cosmetics-hoola-matte-bronzer-config/p/339665?ptype=product&productId=339665&skuId=339665&pps=1

9. Sleek made Up Contour Palette – https://inside.carethy.net/makeup/sleek-made-up/face-form-contouringpalette?r=96040621&gclid=Cj0KCQjwov3nBRDFARIsANgsdoGvXHxyH3k_9P2EmE4eW5fKr_ouXU3zFIV7TvUh67340HwrmNqa_sYaAmEJEALw_wcB

10. Chambor Luminous Blush – #01 Candy Rose – https://www.nykaa.com/chambor-luminous-blush/p/449996?pps=1&productId=449996&ptype=product&skuId=449992

11. Makeup Revolution Pro Highlighter – Illuminate – https://www.nykaa.com/makeup-revolution-pro-highlighter-illuminate/p/38600?ptype=product&productId=38600&skuId=38600&pps=2

READ MORE  EVERYDAY MAKEUP DRAWER 2019 | MAKEUP I'M USING IN MARCH AND APRIL

12. Deborah Ultraliner Eyeliner – Black – https://www.nykaa.com/deborah-ultraliner-eyelinerblack/p/30057?ptype=product&productId=30057&skuId=30057&pps=9

13. Closest match to Rimmel Nude eye Pencil – Wet n Wild Color Icon Kohl Liner Pencil -https://www.nykaa.com/wet-n-wild-color-icon-kohl-liner-pencil/p/216421?skuId=216419&s_kwcid=AL%21599%213%21341683700335%21%21%21u%21294887874656%21&gclid=Cj0KCQjwov3nBRDFARIsANgsdoEO7mVMag-dxSyJSPpAo8UWe3WfYFUFsqCK7Ws3MP3MEEmrdq6LFkMaAvLOEALw_wcB&ptype=product&utm_source=GooglePaid&utm_medium=PLA&ef_id=Cj0KCQjwov3nBRDFARIsANgsdoEO7mVMag-dxSyJSPpAo8UWe3WfYFUFsqCK7Ws3MP3MEEmrdq6LFkMaAvLOEALw_wcB%3AG%3As&utm_campaign=PLA_Wet_N_Wild_GoalOptimized&eq=desktop

14. Maybelline New York VEX Falsies Waterproof – https://www.amazon.inside/Maybelline-New-York-Falsies-Waterproof/dp/B003I6TLIA/ref=sr_1_26?qid=1560250285&refinements=p_89%3AMaybelline&s=beauty&sr=1-26

15. L’Oreal Paris Infallible Gel Crayon Eyeliner – 110 Golden Femme – https://www.nykaa.com/l-oreal-paris-infallible-gel-crayon-eyeliner-110-golden-woman/p/257885?ptype=product&productId=257862&skuId=257885&pps=11

16. Sephora Cream Lip Stain – 01 Always Red – https://sephora.nnnow.com/sephora-collection-women-cream-lip-stain—01-always-red-ZESFQB5VJ3A

17. Real Techniques Expert Face Brush – https://www.nykaa.com/real-techniques-expert-face-brush/p/16612?ptype=product&productId=16612&skuId=16612

18. Real Techniques Setting Brush – https://www.nykaa.com/real-techniques-setting-brush/p/16613?ptype=product&productId=16613&skuId=16613&pps=3

19. Real Techniques Brow Set – https://www.nykaa.com/real-techniques-brow-set/p/290236?ptype=product&productId=290236&skuId=290236&pps=7

, , ,