GET READY WITH ME FOR MY BIRTHDAY || EASY MAKEUP & MYNTRA DRESS

#Getreadywithme #Birthdaylook #Birthdaymakeup

Hi everyone, Welcome back to my channel. inside this Videos i has created easy makeup for my birthday dinner.

SUBSCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL.

Products link:

Vaadi Herbals Bamboo Age Defying Moisturiser With Grapeseed Extract-https://www.nykaa.com/vaadi-herbals-bamboo-age-defying-moisturizer-with-grapeseed-extract/p/221416?ptype=product&productId=221416&skuId=221416

Wet n Wild picture Focus Foundation – Desert Beige-https://www.nykaa.com/wet-n-wild-picture-focus-foundation-desert-beige/p/247031?ptype=product&productId=216485&skuId=247031&pps=2

L.A. Girl Pro Conceal HD – Pure BeigeL.A. Girl Pro Conceal HD – Pure Beige-https://www.nykaa.com/l-a-girl-pro-conceal-hd-pure-beige/p/40870?ptype=product&productId=40862&skuId=40870&pps=3

Blue Heaven Ultra High Definition Compressed Powder-https://www.nykaa.com/blue-heaven-ultra-high-definition-compressed-powder/p/208900?ptype=product&productId=208900&skuId=208900&pps=1

Pro Arte Shadow Blending Brush (PE22)-https://www.nykaa.com/pro-arte-shadow-blending-brush/p/155375?ptype=product&productId=155375&skuId=155375

HILARY RHODA 24 eyeshadow 0.78 g (Multicolor)-https://www.flipkart.com/shreeparna-hilary-rhoda-24-eyeshadow-0-78-g/p/itmeq5zhtgy3yutz

Sivanna Shimmer Highlighter (HF302-04)-https://www.amazon.inside/Sivanna-Shimmer-Highlighter-HF302-04/dp/B015WDMC4Q/ref=pd_sbs_194_1/259-7641994-0739355?_encoding=UTF8&pd_rd_i=B015WDMC4Q&pd_rd_r=00023ce8-8908-44a2-9c08-fedfb66dfca4&pd_rd_w=kjVNr&pd_rd_wg=Z3yjd&pf_rd_p=b5c4df7b-dc8c-47a6-947a-01271326b67b&pf_rd_r=X71633WNZK0PV7QDYPH0&psc=1&refRID=X71633WNZK0PV7QDYPH0

Nykaa BlendPro Eyeshadow Blending Makeup Brush–https://www.nykaa.com/nykaa-blendpro-eyeshadow-blending-makeup-brush/p/437392?ptype=product&productId=437392&skuId=437392&pps=1

Insight Cosmetics Lash Extension Mascara Eye Liquid-https://www.nykaa.com/insight-cosmetics-lash-extension-mascara-black-eye-liquid/p/339706?ptype=product&productId=339706&skuId=339706&pps=1

READ MORE  Hooded eye makeup made easy!

I-AmsterDAMN Liquid Lipstick, Matte, Purple, Tulipa Triumph – Purple Flag 5 (3 ml)-https://www.purplle.com/product/i-amsterdamn-matte-liquid-lipstick-tulipa-triumph-purple-flag-5

MALIAO Makeup Fixing Spray–https://www.amazon.inside/MALIAO-Makeup-Fixing-Spray/dp/B07TJQCP2V/ref=sr_1_1?keywords=maliao+setting+spray&qid=1569740804&sr=8-1

SASSAFRAS
Women Grey Solid Maxi Dress-https://www.myntra.com/dresses/sassafras/sassafras-women-grey-solid-maxi-dress/8643267/buy

Earring :-https://www.clubfactory.com/product/574397

NY Bae Nail Lacquer, Creme, Gray – Milk with Crushed Blueberry 15-https://www.purplle.com/product/ny-bae-creme-nail-lacquer-milk-with-crushed-blueberry-15

INTRO MUSIC:
Track: Sprinkles — Johny Grimes [Audio Library Release]
Music provided by Audio Library Plus
Watch: https://youtu.become/BHUAx6hpqaI
Free Download / Stream: https://alplus.io/Sprinkles
——————————————————————–

Videos MUSIC BY :
Solace by Nomyn https://soundcloud.com/nomyn
Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0
Free Download / Stream: http://bit.ly/SolaceNomyn
Music promoted by Audio Library https://youtu.become/JY8vREZ6XYE
—————————————————–
another VIDEOS:
AMAZON JEWELLERY HAUL UNDER Rs.400 || Affordable Jewellery-https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d35aQGXFwUE

READ MORE  NATURAL and QUICK Everyday Makeup Routine | Makeupd0ll

BANJARA MARKET inside GURUGRAM || CHEAP HOME DECOR & FURNITURE MARKET-https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fQoQ-jcXJXE

SHEIN HAUL UNDER Rs.1000 || https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hw_sd9PW2fM

——————————————————–
Disclaimer :
I can’t guarantee that all of a makeup also skincare products I recommend will suit youre. Some products may not suit youre or youre may not like it.
I only show/mention products I like or tried . All a products I use/show inside these videos are purchased by me.
Also, Do not use my picture, Videos clip or any content without my permission.

Contact me – rajput.sheetal2809@gmail.com

Follow me on insta:-
http://instagram.com/shinewidsheetal

SUBSCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL.
THANKS FOR WATCHING.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *